1276
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1276,bridge-core-1.0.4,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive
Quality promise

BLN Qualitex AG manufactures exclusively in ­Switzerland and has been known as a specialist in narrow fabric for more than 20 years. The high ­quality of our products is based on the efforts of competent technicians with many years of ­experience in textile manufacturing.

Hightech-Production

In addition to our standard product range, BLN Qualitex AG designs and manu­factures specialised products such as narrow fabrics according to your requirements. We look forward to your challenge.

Service for our customers

We are happy to consult you and share our knowledge about product development with you for your request. Please, use the various contact options here. We are happy to arrange a phone call, where we take time for you.

Product and serviceportfolio

With these materials we carry a wide range of belts and trimming ribbon for the different applications.

Synthetic Polypropylene Belts and Trimming Ribbon
 

Bags, hip belt, backpack, personal protective equipment, safety belts, dog leash, dog chew toys, etc.

Synthetic Polyester Belts and Trimming Ribbon

Trimming Ribbon, Sports equipment, Bags, hip belt, backpack, personal protective equipment, safety belts, dog leash, dog chew toys, etc.

Natural-fibre Belts

Roller blind belts, chair upholstery, carpet trimming ribbon, straps for handles, tool boxes, garage doors, ladder belts, etc.

High strength specialised yarns, fibres and products

For special custom products of the industry we produce special yarns and special fibers such as Kevlar, Nomex, PBO etc.

Current Sales

Please keep up to date with the latest news and sales, such as the new color selection variants of Article 985 Polypropylene Belts – also available in various widths. Also low priced remnant stock Download the PDF. Sell while stocks last.

Produkte-Spezial-LIQ-2018-web

NEU: Artikel 985
Jetzt in
11 Farben und
diversen Breiten!

Your order at BLN Qualitex AG

Here you can see the standard products in detail under Products with many application examples. For each product the available colors are indicated. For your order, please indicate next to the item number the desired width and color, for example. The article 555 in the width 25 mm and the color 700 – black can be ordered as follows: Art. No. 555/25/700. If you have questions, we are at your disposal.

Polypropylene color variety

BLN Qualitex AG | Schweizer Qualitäts-Gurte und Bänder
5
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
Qualitätsversprechen

Die BLN Qualitex AG produziert ausschliesslich in der Schweiz und hat sich seit über 20 Jahren zum Spezialisten für Schmalgewebe einen Namen gemacht. Die hohe Qualität der Produkte wird durch den Einsatz kompetenter Fachkräfte mit jahrelanger webtechnischer Erfahrung gesichert.

Hightech-Produktion

Neben der Standard-Produktpalette, die in einer großen Farb- und Materialvielfalt produziert wird, konstruiert und entwickelt BLN Qualitex AG Spezialanfertigungen von Schmalgeweben nach Ihren Anforderungen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Herausforderung.

Service für unsere Kunden

Gerne beraten wir Sie und teilen unser Wissen um die Produktentwicklung mit Ihnen für Ihr Anliegen. Nutzen Sie hier die verschiedenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten. Gerne vereinbaren wir auch einen Telefontermin, bei dem wir uns Zeit für Sie nehmen.

Produkte und Leistungsportfolio

Mit diesen Materialien führen wir eine große Palette an Gurten und Bänder für die verschiedenen Einsatzgebiete.

Synthetische Gurte und Bänder aus Polypropylen

Taschen, Hüftgurt, Rucksack, Schutzausrüstung, Sicherheitsgurte, Hundeleinen, Hundebeiss-Sack
usw.

Synthetische Gurte und Bänder aus Polyester

Einfassbänder, Sportgeräte, Taschen, Hüftgurt, Rucksack, Schutzausrüstung, Sicherheitsgurte, Hundeleinen, Hundebeiss-Sack
usw.

Gurte und Bänder
aus Naturfaser

Rolladengurte, Stuhlbespannung, Teppicheinfassbänder, Gurten für Handgriffe, Werkzeugkisten, Garagentore, Leitergurte, usw.

Hochfeste Spezialgarnen
und Spezialfasern

Für Spezialanwendungen der Industrie produzieren wir Spezialgarnen und Spezialfasern wie z.Bsp. Kevlar, Nomex, PBO usw.

Ihre Bestellung bei BLN Qualitex AG

Die Standard-Produkte können Sie sich hier unter Produkte im Detail anschauen mit vielen Anwendungsbeispielen. Bei jedem Produkt sind die vorhanden Farben angegeben. Für Ihre Bestellung geben Sie bitte neben der Artikelnummer die gewünschte Breite und die Farbe an z.B. der Artikel 555 in der Breite 25 mm und der Farbe 700 – schwarz kann so bestellt werden: Art. Nr. 555/25/700. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Polypropylen Farbenvielfalt