General terms and conditions
1282
page-template-default,page,page-id-1282,bridge-core-1.0.4,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

General terms and conditions

General terms and conditions („GTC“)

The general terms and conditions of BLN Qualitex AG apply

Terms and Conditions (GTC”)

BLN Qualitex AG („BLN“), CHE-102.731.210
Eggasse 4, CH-4852 Rothrist

Contact person:

Giovanni Bologna
Phone: +41 (56) 631 21 46
Mail: info@blnqualitex.com

  1. Basics

All services of BLN take place exclusively on the basis of these terms and conditions. The entire agreement between BLN and the customer consists of the customer’s order, any order confirmation from BLN and these GTC. General terms and conditions of the customer have no validity, unless BLN has expressly agreed to this in writing.

  1. Order and delivery

We will perform the services as soon as possible. Agreed delivery times or deadlines are not fixed dates. For the adherence to the delivery deadlines BLN relies on raw material from suppliers and manufacturing processes, which can lead to shifts in the delivery dates, without BLN being in default. Partial deliveries are permitted and will be charged accordingly. The minimum order value is 150.00 CHF. From a value of 300.00 CHF, delivery is free domicile.

  1. Prices

Prices quoted are net without any deductions, excl. VAT, excl. Transport, packaging, customs duties and transport insurance ex works BLN (EXW: Incoterms 2010).

Prices are subject to order completion. Only the current prices apply at the moment of the order by the customer, provided they are acknowledged in the order confirmation. Reserved are unforeseen price changes on the part of a supplier of BLN, which directly affect the customer’s order. BLN reserves the right to charge for preliminary studies, cost estimates, samples, prototypes, etc., provided that no such order is received within 3 months of submission of the proposals.

  1. Payment

All invoices from BLN are due and payable within the individually agreed payment term. If such an agreement is missing, invoices are payable within 30 days of the invoice date. BLN does not accept payments in WIR. Advance payments as well as a delivery by cash on delivery can be requested. In the event of late payment, BLN is entitled to charge a default interest of 6% as of the due date of the claim, as well as additional costs for activities, with a minimum of CHF 50.00. For orders with a total value of over CHF 2’500.00, a prepayment of 40% may be required. Invoices are payable to the account specified by BLN.

  1. Warranty

The customer must inspect the delivered goods or services within 8 days of receipt to the agreed conformity and quality and to report defects in writing without delay. If no complaint is made, the delivery is considered accepted.

BLN assumes no liability for damage resulting from improper handling and cleaning, incorrect installation, exceeding the permissible load limits. Customary or minor, technically unavoidable deviations in the material condition, color, width, quantity, equipment, packaging or design give the customer no warranty rights. In the case of fabrication orders (custom-made products), 20% of elastic articles and 10% of additional articles are within the tolerance limit for other articles. The appearance of colors may vary depending on the screen settings and gives the customer no warranty rights.

Insofar as legally permissible, the damage resulting from defective deliveries is limited to the value of the delivered goods according to the billing document. BLN can offer a replacement delivery of its own choice. Liability for indirect or consequential damages is, to the extent permitted by law, waived.

 

  1. Retention of title

Until full payment, BLN remains the owner of all goods already delivered. The customer expressly allows BLN to enter the retention of title in the corresponding register. The customer undertakes to inform BLN immediately upon a change of domicile.

 

  1. Further instructions

7.1.   Written form: Agreements between the parties, changes and additions to the agreement are only valid if made in writing and signed legally. The same applies to the removal of this formal requirement.

7.2.   Partial nullity: Should individual provisions or parts thereof be or become void, invalid or ineffective, this will not affect the remaining valid and effective part. In such event, the parties will adjust the agreement so that the void, invalid or ineffective part is replaced by one or more provisions in order to achieve the actual purpose of the contract.

7.3.   Force majeure: Neither party is required by the business relationship to provide its services in the event of force majeure. A case of force majeure occurs when a party is unable or only partly able to fulfill its obligations under this contract because of extraordinary incidents that are beyond its control. The party concerned shall inform the other party as soon as possible of the occurrence of a case of force majeure. The customer’s obligation to pay shall not be suspended by a case of force majeure, but at the most deferred.

7.4.  Governing Law and Jurisdiction: The agreement between BLN and the customer is governed by Swiss law, excluding the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG of 11 April 1980). The exclusive place of jurisdiction is at the registered office of BLN, whereby BLN can also prosecute the customer at its seat.

Rothrist, 16. April 2018

(GTC Version 180416)

BLN Qualitex AG | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedinungen
1165
page-template-default,page,page-id-1165,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedinungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen („AGB“)

Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der BLN Qualitex AG

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen („AGB“)

BLN Qualitex AG („BLN“), CHE-102.731.210
Eggasse 4, CH-4852 Rothrist

Ansprechpartner:

Giovanni Bologna
Telefon: +41 (56) 631 21 46
Mail: info@blnqualitex.com

  1. Grundlagen

Sämtliche Leistungen der BLN erfolgen ausschliesslich aufgrund dieser AGB. Die gesamte Vereinbarung zwischen der BLN und dem Kunden besteht aus der Bestellung des Kunden, einer allfälligen Auftragsbestätigung von BLN und diesen AGB. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden haben keine Gültigkeit, es sei denn, BLN hat diesen ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt.

 

  1. Bestellung und Lieferung

Die Leistungen werden wir so schnell wie möglich ausführen. Bei vereinbarten Lieferfristen- oder Terminen handelt es sich nicht um Fixtermine. Für die Einhaltung der Lieferfristen ist BLN auf Rohstoff von Lieferanten und Herstellungsprozesse angewiesen, weshalb es zu Verschiebungen der Liefertermine kommen kann, ohne dass BLN dadurch in Verzug gerät. Teillieferungen sind zulässig und werden entsprechend in Rechnung gestellt. Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt 150.00 CHF. Ab einem Warenwert von 300.00 CHF erfolgt die Lieferung frei Haus

 

  1. Preise

Angegebene Preise verstehen sich netto ohne jegliche Abzüge, exkl. MwSt., exkl. Transport, Verpackung, Zölle und Transportversicherung ab Werk BLN (EXW:Incoterms 2010).

Preisänderungen bis Auftragsabschluss bleiben vorbehalten. Es gelten ausschliesslich die aktuellen Preise im Moment der Bestellung durch den Kunden, sofern diese in der allfälligen Auftragsbestätigung anerkannt werden. Vorbehalten bleiben unvorhergesehene Preisänderungen von Seiten eines Lieferanten von BLN, welche die Bestellung des Kunden direkt betreffen. BLN behält sich das Recht vor, Aufwände für Vorstudien, Kostenvoranschläge, Muster, Prototypen usw. in Rechnung zu stellen, sofern keine entsprechende Bestellung innert 3 Monaten nach Unterbreitung der Vorschläge eingeht.

 

  1. Zahlung

Alle Rechnungen von BLN sind innerhalb des individuell vereinbarten Zahlungsziels zur Zahlung fällig und zahlbar. Fehlt eine solche Vereinbarung, sind Rechnungen innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum zahlbar. BLN akzeptiert keine Zahlungen in WIR. Vorauszahlungen sowie eine Lieferung per Nachnahme können verlangt werden. Bei Zahlungsverzug ist BLN berechtigt, ab Datum der Fälligkeit der Forderung, einen Verzugszins von 6%, sowie zusätzliche Kosten für Umtriebe in Rechnung zu stellen, im Minimum jedoch CHF 50.00. Für Bestellungen ab einem Gesamtwert über CHF 2‘500.00 kann eine Vorauszahlung von 40 % verlangt werden. Die Rechnungen sind auf das von BLN angegebene Konto einzuzahlen.

 

  1. Gewährleistung

Der Kunde hat die gelieferte Ware oder erbrachte Dienstleistungen innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Erhalt auf die vereinbarte Konformität und Qualität hin zu überprüfen und Mängel unverzüglich schriftlich zu rügen. Erfolgt keine Rüge gilt die Lieferung als akzeptiert.

 

BLN übernimmt keine Gewähr für Schäden aus unsachgemässer Behandlung und Reinigung, falscher Montage, überschreiten der zulässigen Belastungsgrenzen. Handelsübliche oder geringe, technisch nicht vermeidbare Abweichungen in der Materialbeschaffenheit, Farbe, Breite, Menge, Ausrüstung, Konfektionierung oder im Design geben dem Kunden keine Mängelrechte. Bei Fabrikationsaufträgen (Spezialanfertigungen) liegen bei elastischen Artikeln 20%, bei anderen Artikeln 10% Mehr- oder Minderlieferung innerhalb der Toleranzgrenze. Die Darstellung von Farben kann je nach Bildschirmeinstellungen variieren und gibt dem Kunden keine Mängelrechte.

 

Soweit gesetzlich zulässig ist der Schaden aus mangelhaften Lieferungen auf den Wert der gelieferten Ware gemäss Faktura beschränkt. BLN kann nach eigener Wahl eine Ersatzlieferung anbieten. Eine Haftung für indirekte Schäden oder Folgeschäden wird, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, wegbedungen.

 

  1. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleibt BLN an allen bereits gelieferten Waren Eigentümerin. Der Kunde gestattet es BLN ausdrücklich, den Eigentumsvorbehalt im entsprechenden Register einzutragen. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich bei einem Domizilwechsel BLN umgehend zu informieren.

 

 

  1. Weitere Bestimmungen

7.1.   Schriftform: Vereinbarungen zwischen den Parteien, Änderungen und Ergänzungen der Vereinbarung sind nur gültig, wenn diese schriftlich erfolgen und rechtsgültig unterzeichnet werden. Das gleiche gilt für die Aufhebung dieses Formerfordernisses.

 

7.2.   Teilnichtigkeit: Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen oder Teile davon nichtig, ungültig oder unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird der übrige gültige und wirksame Teil dadurch nicht berührt. Die Parteien werden in einem solchen Fall die Vereinbarung so anpassen, dass der nichtige, ungültige oder unwirksame Teil durch eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen ersetzt wird, damit der tatsächliche Vertragszweck erreicht werden kann.

 

7.3.   Höhere Gewalt: Keine Partei ist im Rahmen der Geschäftsbeziehung verpflichtet, ihre Leistungen im Fall von höherer Gewalt zu erbringen. Ein Fall von höherer Gewalt tritt dann ein, wenn eine Partei aufgrund von ausserordentlichen Vorkommnissen, die nicht ihn ihrer Gewalt liegen, ihren Verpflichtungen aus diesem Vertrag gar nicht oder nur teilweise nachkommen kann. Die so betroffene Partei hat die andere Partei so rasch als möglich über das Eintreten eines Falles von höherer Gewalt zu informieren. Die Zahlungsverpflichtung des Kunden wird durch einen Fall der höheren Gewalt nicht aufgehoben, sondern höchstens aufgeschoben.

 

7.4.   Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand: die Vereinbarung zwischen BLN und dem Kunden unterliegt unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf (CISG vom 11. April 1980) dem Schweizer Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist am Sitz der BLN, wobei BLN den Kunden auch an dessen Sitz gerichtlich belangen kann.

Rothrist, 16. April 2018

(AGB Version 180416)